Back to homepage

Advisory Board

Jeanne Pritzker

Jeanne Pritzker

Jeanne is the founder of Foster Care Counts and Co-Founder Anthony & Jeannie Pritzker Foundation which champions the rights of foster youth (among many other causes).

    Irena Medavoy

    Irene Medavoy

    Irena is a businesswoman & revered philanthropist who has been pivotal in the growth of ASOH since its inception.

      Christine Devine

      Christine is 16-time Emmy Winning News Anchor and long time advocate for foster youth.

        Laura Wagner

        Laura Wagner is the founder and CEO Digitzs — an innovative new painless payment platform. Wagner is a resourceful, strategic visionary with 20 years of branding, niche marketing and executive leadership excellence in both start-up and turnaround ventures.

          Tim Sexton

          Tim Sexton

          Tim advises leading figures on environmental sustainability & social responsibility, produced Live 8 and American Idol Gives Back.

            Jennifer Flavin

            Jennifer Flavin Stallone

            Jennifer an entrepreneur, business owner and co-founder of Serious Skin Care — supported ASOH since its inception.

              Jody Williams

              Jody Williams

              Jody is Nobel Laureate for Peace, Chair of the Nobel Women’s Initiative, author, professor and Co-Chair of the International Campaign to Stop Rape & Gender Violence in Conflict.

                Lara Bergthold

                Laura is a principal Partner at RALLY, philanthropic advisor, political and communications strategist & presidential senior campaign advisor.


                  Dr. Paul Cummins

                  Dr Cumins is the founder of Coalition for Engaged Education,  Crossroads School for Arts & Science and New Roads School.


                    Ambassador Nicole Avant

                    Ambassador Avant has been celebrated and honored for her immense commitment to public service and social responsibility.

                      catherine kimmel

                      Catherine Kimmel

                      Catherine advises Vice President Al Gore, the band U2, The Red Campaign and leading figures creating sustainable change.

                        Lesley Bracker

                        Lesley Bracker

                        Lesley Bracker is an LA native, who works with companies seeking to raise capital via the JOBS Act, and is actively working on funding for ASOH.


                          Scott Adelson

                          Scott is co-President, and board member of the global investment bank, Houlihan Lokey.


                            Dr. Victoria Stevens

                            Clinical psychologist, psychoanalyst (faculty, Mount St. Mary’s College and California Institute of the Arts) is a specialist in early attachment trauma.

                              Donate Now!

                              Donate Online

                              To make a PayPal donation simply click below.



                              Donate By Mail

                              Please Mail Check to:

                              A Sense of Home
                              4712 Admiralty Way #1203, Marina del Rey, CA 90292

                              A Sense of Home is a tax exempt charitable organization qualified under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax-deductible as allowed by law. Tax ID# 47-3814056.

                              Follow Us!

                              Sign Up for Our Newsletter!

                              200 homes in under 3 years